Meet our Team

Meet our Team We make your technology work. Committed to excellent customer service.
Sam Boyer, Owner
Sam Boyer, MCSE, MCP, i-Net+
Owner/Network Specialist
sam@curesolutions.com
Angie Bower, Owner
Angie Boyer
Owner/Accounting
angie@curesolutions.com
Stacey Gengenbacher
Stacey Gengenbacher
Office Manager
stacey@curesolutions.com
Meet-the-TeamTyson Heagy
Service Manager 
tyson@curesolutions.com
Carolyn Schaller
Carolyn Schaller
Reception/Receivables
carolyn@curesolutions.com
Brandon Mehmert
Brandon Mehmert, MCP
Network Specialist
brandon@curesolutions.com
Mike Campbell
Mike Campbell, MCTS, MCP
Network Specialist
mike@curesolutions.com
IMG 0448
Tom Harris
Network Specialist
tom@curesolutions.com
Tim Devine
Tim Devine
Network Specialist
tim@curesolutions.com
Eric Ferguson
Eric Ferguson
Network Specialist
eric@curesolutions.com
Andrew Johnson
Andrew Johnson
Network Specialist
andrew@curesolutions.com
John Morris
John Morris
Help Desk Specialist
jmorris@curesolutions.com
Josh Shelman
Josh Shelman
Help Desk Specialist
josh@curesolutions.com
Kyle Evans
Kyle Evans
Help Desk Specialist
kyle@curesolutions.com
   

Latest Blog Entry

One of the major benefits of a laptop is the mobility that it permits--but this is a double-edged sword, as this mobility means that you are relying on the device’s battery life. Of course, if your la...

Latest News

Contact Us

Learn more about what Cure Solutions can do for your business.

Call Us Today

Call us today319-753-CURE (2873)

610 N Main Street
Burlington, Iowa 52601