Meet our Team

Meet our Team We make your technology work. Committed to excellent customer service.
Sam Boyer, Owner
Sam Boyer, MCSE, MCP, i-Net+
Owner/Network Specialist
sam@curesolutions.com
Angie Bower, Owner
Angie Boyer
Owner/Accounting
angie@curesolutions.com
Stacey Gengenbacher
Stacey Gengenbacher
Office Manager
stacey@curesolutions.com
Meet-the-TeamTyson Heagy
Service Manager 
tyson@curesolutions.com
Brandon Mehmert
Brandon Mehmert, MCP
Network Specialist
brandon@curesolutions.com
Mike Campbell
Mike Campbell, MCTS, MCP
Network Specialist
mike@curesolutions.com
Terry Hanshaw
Terry Hanshaw
Help Desk Specialist
terry@curesolutions.com
IMG 0448
Tom Harris
Network Specialist
tom@curesolutions.com
John Morris
John Morris
Help Desk Specialist
jmorris@curesolutions.com
Meet-the-Team
Tim Devine
Help Desk Specialist
tim@curesolutions.com
Carolyn Schaller
Carolyn Schaller
Reception/Receivables
carolyn@curesolutions.com
Trever Martin
Trever Martin
Network Specialist
trever@curesolutions.com
 Lisa Bell
Lisa Bell
Help Desk Specialist
lisa@curesolutions.com
Kevin Harter
Kevin Harter
Web Development 
kevin@curesolutions.com
Meet-the-Team
Chris Davis
Software Specialist 
cdavis@curesolutions.com
 

Latest Blog Entry

You need to quickly move documents from one computer to another. Do you reach for a USB Thumb drive? You may want to think twice and entrust the cloud to your data. Let’s talk about why.

Latest News

Contact Us

Learn more about what Cure Solutions can do for your business.

Call Us Today

Call us today319-753-CURE (2873)

610 N Main Street
Burlington, Iowa 52601